Name Of Directors Type Audit Committee Nomination and Remuneration Committee Stakeholder’s Relationship Committee Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Risk Management Committee IPO Committee
Sanjive Sehgal Executive Director Member Member
Rohan Sehgal Executive Director Member Member Member Chairperson
Gaurav Pawan Kumar Podar Nominee Director Member Member
Viresh Oberai Independent Director Member Chairperson Chairman
Girish Paman Vanvari Independent Director Chairman Member Chairperson
Sucharita Basu De Independent Director Member Member Chairperson Member