CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEE IN ACCORDANCE WITH SEBI LODR REGULATION 2015 & THE COMPANIES ACT, 2013

Name of Director	Designation	Audit Committee	Nomination and remuneration committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee
Sanjive Sehgal	Executive Director			Member	Member	
Rohan Sehgal	Executive Director			Member	Member	Member
Gaurav Pawan Podar	Nominee Director					Member
Viresh Oberoi	Independent Director	Member	Chairperson	Chairperson		
Girish Paman Vanvari	Independent Director	Chairperson	Member			Chairperson
Sucharita Basu De	Independent Women Director	Member	Member		Chairperson	